Home

Styrelse & funktionärer

Vem ska ha vad?

pin ORDFÖRANDE

Arne Grundberg
Vågens Gata 467
136 61 Brandbergen
Tele 070-786 18 88
E-mail ordforande@jarva.nu

pin VICE ORDFÖRANDE

Conny Jansson
Söderhagsvägen 38
136 49 Vega
Tele 08-745 05 47
E-mail viceordforande@jarva.nu

pin SEKRETERARE

Christina Nilsson
Glanshammarsgatan 159
124 72 Bandhagen
Tele 070-744 20 92
E-mail sekreterare@jarva.nu

pin LEDAMOT

Susanne Sissi Johansson
Granitvägen 17 B
135 46 Tyresö
Tele 073-610 14 14
E-mail sissi@jarva.nu

pin LEDAMOT

Eva Setterwall
Bontestavägen 13
163 45 Spånga
Tele 073-650 33 56
E-mail eva@jarva.nu

pin KASSÖR

Annika Myhrberg
Havregatan 8
118 59 Stockholm
Tele 08-642 15 89
E-mail kassor@jarva.nu

pin SUPPLEANT

Christina Kicki Larsson
Nederstavägen 16
137 55 Tungelsta
Tele 073-985 47 62
E-mail kicki@jarva.nu

pin SUPPLEANT

Mikaela Johansson
Registervägen 36
168 31 Bromma
Tele 070-785 98 15
E-mail mikaela@jarva.nu

Skicka mail till styrelsen
E-mail styrelsen@jarva.nu

pin UTSTÄLLNINGS-
   SEKRETERARE

Angelike Örnstad
Älvuddsvägen 1
148 91 Ösmo
Tele 08-710 66 64
E-mail angelike@jarva.nu
Hit skickar/mailar du dina utställningsanmälningar

pin AVELSSEKRETERARE

Eva Setterwall
Bontestavägen 13
163 45 Spånga
Tele 073-650 33 56
E-mail eva@jarva.nu

pin WEBMASTER

Susanne Sissi Johansson
Granitvägen 17 B
135 46 Tyresö
Tele 073-610 14 14
E-mail webmaster@jarva.nu

pin FÖRTROENDEVALD
   REVISOR

Britt Svensk
Vinstigen 8
137 94 Norra Sorunda
Tele 070-790 43 07
E-mail revisor@jarva.nu

pin FÖRTROENDEVALD
   REVISORSUPPLEANT

Victor Singer
Nockeby Backe 4
168 40 Bromma
Tele 076-793 87 58
E-mail revisorsuppleant@jarva.nu

 

pin VALBEREDNING
  Sammankallande

Natalie Duvkrans Ahlgren
Gotlandsgatan 67
116 38 Stockholm
Tele 076-062 61 73
E-mail valberedning@jarva.nu

pin VALBEREDNING
  Ledamot

Aleksandra Singer
Nockeby Backe 4
168 40 Bromma
Tele 072-323 91 09
E-mail valberedning@jarva.nu

pin VALBEREDNING
  Ledamot

Vakant

Home