Home

Styrelse & funktionärer

Vem ska ha vad?

pin ORDFÖRANDE

Arne Grundberg
Vågens Gata 467
136 61 Brandbergen
Tele 070-786 18 88
E-mail ordforande@jarva.nu

pin VICE ORDFÖRANDE

Conny Jansson
Söderhagsvägen 38
136 49 Vega
Tele 08-745 05 47
E-mail viceordforande@jarva.nu

pin SEKRETERARE

Elisabeth Raab Alvarson
Marstavägen 4 B
148 60 Stora Vika
Tele 073-945 80 12
E-mail sekreterare@jarva.nu

pin LEDAMOT

Susanne Sissi Johansson
Granitvägen 17 B
135 46 Tyresö
Tele 073-610 14 14
E-mail sissi@jarva.nu

pin LEDAMOT

Eva Setterwall
Bontestavägen 13
163 45 Spånga
Tele 073-650 33 56
E-mail eva@jarva.nu

pin KASSÖR

Annika Myhrberg
Havregatan 8
118 59 Stockholm
Tele 08-642 15 89
E-mail kassor@jarva.nu

pin SUPPLEANT

Christina Kicki Larsson
Nederstavägen 16
137 55 Tungelsta
Tele 073-985 47 62
E-mail kicki@jarva.nu

pin SUPPLEANT

Christina Nilsson
Glanshammarsgatan 159
124 72 Bandhagen
Tele 070-744 20 92
E-mail christinan@jarva.nu

Skicka mail till styrelsen
E-mail styrelsen@jarva.nu

pin UTSTÄLLNINGS-
   SEKRETERARE

Angelike Lindmark
Älvuddsvägen 1
148 91 Ösmo
Tele 08-710 66 64
E-mail angelike@jarva.nu
Hit skickar/mailar du dina utställningsanmälningar

pin AVELSSEKRETERARE

Eva Setterwall
Bontestavägen 13
163 45 Spånga
Tele 073-650 33 56
E-mail eva@jarva.nu

pin WEBMASTER

Susanne Sissi Johansson
Granitvägen 17 B
135 46 Tyresö
Tele 073-610 14 14
E-mail webmaster@jarva.nu

pin FÖRTROENDEVALD
   REVISOR

Christina Dreifaldt
Storgatan 52
171 52 Solna
Tele 076-209 50 10
E-mail christinad@jarva.nu

pin FÖRTROENDEVALD
   REVISORSUPPLEANT

Kjell Hallgren
Olhamra Kvarns Väg 7
186 40 Vallentuna
Tele 0708-42 01 14
E-mail kjell@jarva.nu

 

pin VALBEREDNING
  Sammankallande

Kjell Hallgren
Olhamra Kvarns Väg 7
186 40 Vallentuna
Tele 0708-42 01 14
E-mail valberedning@jarva.nu

pin VALBEREDNING
  Ledamot

Vakant

pin VALBEREDNING
  Ledamot

Vakant

Home